Client Reviews

 

Shenelle R.

August 19, 2018

(Client Review)

Clint has been great!! He is exactly what I needed to motivate me... He showed up at my home at 6 am, to accommodate my mommy and work schedule. He was always positive - able to modify workouts to meet me at my level. Workouts were challenging, yet not to hard to discourage or embarrass. Zero complaints! Highly recommend him!

 

Martina M.

April 4, 2018

(Client Review)

Im so glad I found Clint. I have tried to get back in shape for many years and Clint helped me with the motivation I needed to create better habits for my self. I loved that his program is so personalized that I can follow it even on a busy schedule. I always look forward to the workouts!

 

Peggy Be B.

November 8, 2017

(Client Review)

I signed up with Clint for 2 12 weeks sessions. I was highly satisfied. I am very pleased with the results. At first I was concerned about getting sore, in reality, I experienced very little soreness. I was happily surprised with the results that came from just 3 one hour weight training and 3 twenty minutes aerobic sessions a week. I look and feel better than I have in years. Clint can adapt a program to your specific needs. I highly recommend Clint if you want to get in shape and be healthier.

 

Max D September 2017

Working with Clint helped me begin working out/ lifting. After my surgery I had never lifted and only worked out through sports. But as time goes on you need to become bigger, stronger, and faster in order to play in any sports. I always knew I needed to get in the gym and start working out but I never really knew how. Clint showed me how to use proper form and he showed me the right mindset of how to lift and get better and overall stronger. Also met with a nutritionist and my diet and make sure I have good healthy body for a teenage kid! I recommend Clint!! Max DiVito / student athlete.

 

Barb W.

June 1, 2017

(Client Review)

Clint's passion for what he does was so evident from the first time I met him. He is one of a kind! He strives to make your program, customized, challenging and motivating. I've tried other programs and trainers. His is by far the best investment I've made! Highly recommend him.

 

 

A-Renay B.

June 1, 2017

(Client  Review)

Clint is very professional. After 4 weeks my body has made noticeable changes. I am soooooo glad I found Clint. A-Renay

 

 

Dennis P April 2017

Mobley is the man! Always motivating and fun to be around! Live that smile!

 

Megan G April 2017

Clint has the passion. You will not be disappointed!

 

Curtis H April 2017

Clint will help you get it done! He not only can tell you what to do he can show you!

 

Art O April 2017

Clint has given me invaluable advice over the years around health, fitness, nutrition. We share an athletic background so he has instant credibility with me.

 

Rich P April 2017

Eight years ago I was 240 plus with no healthy direction. Clint encouraged me to eat healthy and exercise regularly. Below 200 on most days without grueling cardio sessions.

 

Lisa L April 2017

Body by Clint is absolutely AWESOME!

Clint definitely knows what he is doing.

Whether you're looking to lose weight, condition your body, or get in tip top shape, Body by Clint has the program for you. I can't say enough about Clint's dedication to his craft and his commitment to each client. Love, love, love his program!!! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

 

Vonda M April 2017

Clint knows his nutrition and fitness! He's dedicated and passionate about his health ... and wants to share his knowledge with others so they can be the healthiest and happiest versions of themselves possible! Rock on!!

 

Mary J.

August 7, 2015

Need a Personal Trainer

In February of 2014, Clint and I started working together so that I would be in shape for my daughter's wedding. The wedding was a year ago. We continue to work together and now I'll be participating in the 2015 Chicago Triathlon at the end of August. He constantly challenges me to get better. I would highly recommend him!

 

 

Dean A.

February 12, 2014

(Client Review)

Clint's Great! Id recommend Clint to anyone whos looking for a personal trainer who gets it. He'll personalize a program for you, at your level, at your speed and help you strengthen, tone, lose weight or just want to get fit. The guy is a former collegiate athlete he knows what he is doing and will help you to reach whatever level of fitness you desire.

 

 

Lori A.

February 7, 2014

(Client Review)

Clint kicks butt! He knows his stuff! He is a patient trainer but he doesn't let you be a slouch! He makes you work and do it right! I need more!

 

© 2017 Body by Clint